Mozart: Concierto para Clarinete en La. I. Allegro. Wenzel Fuchs (clarinete). "Camerata Aragón"




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 6, 2011

Sala de Cámara de la Filarmónica de Berlín
Concierto Benéfico para Japón (7/6/2011)

Orquesta de Cámara del Conservatorio Superior de Música de Aragón "Camerata Aragón"

Director/Concertino: Rolando Prusak

Wenzel Fuchs (clarinete)

  • Category

  • Song

    • Clarinet Concerto In A Major 1st Mov. Allegro-23454
  • Artist

    • Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus - Arr. Bashiri, PRS|Hasenohrl, PRS
  • Album

    • CLXY002 Mozart
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • AdRev for a 3rd Party (on behalf of Fantasy Production Music Ltd., PRS (Fantasy Production Music - DNC)), and 2 Music Rights Societies
Comments are disabled for this video.
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...