Loading...

الأخبار المفبركة: ضحايا وأهداف

79 views

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 4, 2017

ضيوف الحلقة:
محمود غزيل، مدرِّب في مجال التحقق من المعلومات على الإنترنت
بحر جاسم، المتحدث باسم فريق صفحة "التقنية من أجل السلام" في مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي
أحمد ناجي قمحة، رئيس وحدة دراسات الرأي العام والإعلام في مركز الأهرام
كامل خورشيد، أستاذ الإعلام المشارك في كلية الإعلام في جامعة الشرق الأوسط

Subscribe to our channel: http://arbne.ws/specialreport

Like our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/AlhurraTK

Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/AlhurraTK

Website: http://www.alhurra.com/

Weekly program focusing on a single newsworthy topic and examining the impact it has on the society. Hosted by Sayed Hussein.

برنامج أسبوعي يناقش بالعمق ملفات راهنة عربية ودولية يقدمه سيد يوسف
SUBSCRIBE تابعونا
Alhurra News http://arbne.ws/alhurra الحرة
Alhurra Iraq http://arbne.ws/alhurrairaq الحرة عراق
Alyoum http://arbne.ws/alyoum اليوم
Free Hour http://arbne.ws/freehour ساعة حرة
Street Pulse http://arbne.ws/streetpulse نبض الشارع
Eye on Democracy http://arbne.ws/eyeondemocracy عين على الديموقراطية
Special Report http://arbne.ws/specialreport تقرير خاص
Stories With Akram http://arbne.ws/hekayat حكايات مع اكرم خزام
Gulf Talks http://arbne.ws/gulftalks حديث الخليج
Hunna http://arbne.ws/hunna هن
iTech http://arbne.ws/itech
All Directions http://arbne.ws/alldirections الجهات الأربع
Inside Washington http://arbne.ws/insidewashington داخل واشنطن
Hiwar Cairo http://arbne.ws/hiwarcairo حوار القاهرة
Hiwar Khass Iraq http://arbne.ws/hiwarkhassiraq حوار خاص - العراق
Thirty Minutes http://arbne.ws/30minutes ثلاثون دقيقة

In Iraqi http://arbne.ws/iniraqi بالعراقي
Eighth Column http://arbne.ws/eighthcolumn العمود الثامن
Talk of Two Rivers http://arbne.ws/tworivers حديث النهرين
Doors http://arbne.ws/doors أبواب
Economy Week http://arbne.ws/economyweek الاسبوع الإقتصادي
Final Edition http://arbne.ws/final الطبعة الأخيرة
Seven Days http://arbne.ws/7days ٧أيام

Comments are turned off. Learn more

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...