YouTube home National Registration Day


Bad Brains - (HD)(Live at CBGB DVD)(New York 1982)(Full Concert)720p





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jan 19, 2012

New York City club CBGB's in December 1982. SETLIST:
1. Big Take Over
2. Attitude
3. I
4. I and I Rasta
5. Supertouch / Shitfit
6. King of Glory
7. Right Brigade
8. F.V.K.
9. Supertouch
10. Banned in D.C.
11. How Low Can a Punk Get?
12. The Meek Shall Inherit the Earth
13. Riot Squad
14. F.V.K.
15. We Will Not
16. Big Take Over
17. Coptic Times
18. I
19. At The Movies
20. Right Brigade
21. Rally Round Jah's Throne
22. Redbone in the City
23. Riot Squad
24. Pay to Cum

In High Definition. Enjoy.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...