Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (Classic Series) (1987-1990) Intro




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 22, 2016

"The TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES original animated series ran for 10 seasons from 1987 through 1996. From their origins on the comic book page to the depths of Dimension X and beyond, the pizza- loving, shell-busting Leonardo, Donatello, Raphael and Michelangelo, with the guidance of their Sensei, have been delighting fans for decades with their turtle power. Whether it's facing fierce enemies Krang, Shredder and Lord Dregg, saving humanity from near extinction, or battling against life-altering mutations, the half-shell heroes are always ready for heart-stopping, time-bending, straight outta the sewer action!"

This is for entertainment purposes only. Movie Trailer Locker claims no ownership of content.
© Fred Wolf Films. All Rights Reserved by Fred Wolf Films.



Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Get season 10 on YouTube

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...