Doll-E Girl- Don't Wake Me Up *NEW 2010*





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Mar 12, 2010

Set Up Shop Inc. Presents Doll-E Girl AKA "La Mafiosa Mami" In Her Newest Solo Album "My Diaries Of Love" Releasing "March 23rd 2010". Dope Ass Songs With Sick Oldie Beats, And Straight Love Jams. Keep Your Eye Out For The "Trust No Bitch" Music Video Coming Real Sooon! Make Sure To Check This Out And Support And Buy The Album!!! Go All The Newest Shit "And You Know This Man!" (;


1. Don't Wake Me Up
2. Our Love (Ft. Bambino, Mateo)
3. Make Me Your Girl
4. Aint Over You (Ft. Liz McBrath Of Miss Derringer)
5. Ride with Me
6. My love Is Over
7. Count On Me (Ft. Bad Mouth)
8. Baby I Need You (Ft. Cricket)
9. Caught Up In Love
10. Be My Soldier (Ft. Lil Yogi)
11. Broken Promises (Ft. Midget Loco)
12. You're The Blame
13. Someone Like Me (Ft. Malow Mac)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...