Not Everyone Loves A New Fierce Angel Compilation





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 18, 2016

Be A Nice Person A Download Legally Then We Can Make More Music For You

ITUNES - http://geni.us/GBT - This is the worldwide link to download all 28 tracks and DJ mixes from iTunes

Fierce Angel Worldwide Download - http://bit.ly/1LXxNj2 - This is direct from the Fierce store and features both MP3 & WAV versions of all 28 tracks plus the DJ Mixes

Fierce Angel Limited Edition CD - http://bit.ly/1RrFHme we ship worldwide and even with international post we're still cheaper than everyone else. 2 CD with 28 tracks unmixed

Fierce Angel begins 2016 with the first of a series of compilations that witnesses the label celebrating
10 years of being truly Fierce! As always “The Collection” is a unique selection of the finest & fiercest house music that has been thoroughly tested on dance-floors around the world. Featured tracks have also held a key place on the Fierce Angel radio show which broadcasts on over 35 stations worldwide. Compiled by the original creator of Hed Kandi & Fierce Angel this showcases the only the hottest tracks many of which are exclusive to the album while avoiding the tracks that have appeared on every dance compilation so far this year. Available in 2 formats across CD and digital there is a version for everyone.
1. Vanessa Daou – Revolution - Original Mix
2. Kinobe - Slip Into Something More Comfortable - Shibumi Mix
3. Flex Cop ft. Michael O – Cursed - Extended Mix
4. Alex Schulz - Ways - Original Mix
5. Felix and Fregonese ft. Click Chase - Just Like You - Faith Remix
6. CRO Megan Tuck - Can't Get Enough - Original Mix
7. Mark Lower / Ben Delay - The Boy Is Mine - Mark Lower Mix
8. Passenger10 - Give Me Joy - Me & My Toothbrush Remix
9. Five&Dime - Be Without You - Extended Mix
10. Sugar & Pie-2 People - Original Mix
11. Oliver Moldan ft. Kyle Pearce - I Feel - Extended Mix
12. Francesco Rossi ft. Ozark Henry-Godspeed To You - Rivaz Remix
13. Tom & Hills ft. Troi-Lighters - Tontario Remix
14. Rasmus Faber- Hideaway - Extended Mix

CD 2
1. PowerDress-Matter Of Time - Extended Original Mix
2. SNBRN ft. Andrew Watt-Beat The Sunrise - Cavego Mix
3. Skinny Dipp ft. Laura Stitt-I Want Your Love - Extended Mix
4. L'Amour Disco ft. Andrea Love-No Regrets - Geeski Mix
5. Le Grind-Pillow Talk - Club Mix
6. Jay Be-MOGO - Original Mix
7. Mirifico ft. Soraya Vivian-Self Control - KXM Mix
8. Jackson Ville ft. Hana Reeves-Burn Up - Extended Mix
9. Therese-Put 'Em High - Freemasons Club Mix
10. Russell Small ft. DNO P & Vincent M-Listen - Club Mix
11. StoneBridge, Luv Gunz & Koko LaRoo-Believe It - Original Mix
12. Kill Me Softly ft. Sam Obernik-Blue Lights - Extended Mix
13. Mark Night & Adrian Hour Ft Indiania - Dance On My Heart - Extended Mix
14. Mirifico ft. Sam Obernik - Nothing But Tomorrow -Ext Mix


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...