Egoraptor has Saturday night fever on D-Trix Presents Dance Showdown 3





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 13, 2014

8 YouTubers compete for dance glory and $50,000!
Vote Now! http://bit.ly/19vPCWT
Watch all Final Performances: http://bit.ly/1epEM6g
Subscribe to DanceOn: http://bit.ly/14WW8Wu

It's the final countdown! The 6 finalists of Dance Showdown Season 3 step up their game for their FINAL dance routine to the theme of 'Cities of America'. Egoraptor spices things up in his final performance with Maxine Hupy on Dance Showdown Season 3! Find if their saucy dance number will leave THE lasting impression with judges Laurieann Gibson (Celebrity Choreographer), Joey Fatone (*NSYNC), and YouTube comedian, Kassem G.

We've heard the judges, now we want to hear from you! Leave a comment below with your thoughts on the performance!

On Dance Showdown, 8 YouTube stars pair up with professional dancers to compete for your vote, and the vote of 3 celebrity judges, for a grand prize of $50,000. Come back every Monday for new episodes and VOTE for your favorite couple every week at http://www.danceon.com

Follow us on social!
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/danceonnetwork Use @DanceOnNetwork #DanceShowdown and we'll RT you!
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/danceonnetwork
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/danceonnetwork
Blog: http://www.danceon.tumblr.com
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/danceonnetwork
Google Plus: http://www.google.com/+DanceOnNetwork
Vine: DanceOn

Join the DanceOn Network: http://bit.ly/1eVFMO7

Dominic 'D-trix' Sandoval

Host Commentator:
Prank vs. Prank

Joey Fatone
Laurieann Gibson
Kassem G

Lindsey Stirling
Meghan Camarena
Sam Pepper & Lancifer
Steve Kardynal

Professional Dancers/Co-Choreographers:
Anisha Gibbs
Maxine Hupy
Anthony Lee
David Moore
Brinn Nicole
Emily Sasson
Anze Skrube
Matt Steffanina

Performance song 'One Of A Kind' performed by Luna Belle
Provided by Selectracks/BMG www.selectracks.com

Music Provided by APM Music

Supervising Choreographer: Ambrose Respicio
Assistant Choreographer: Genise Ruidiaz

Executive Producer: Amanda Taylor
Executive Producer, Dance Showdown: David Pinsky
VP, Production and Operations: Kate Moon
EVP, DanceOn Network & Business Affairs: Stephanie Cohen
Executive Producer: Dominic "D-trix" Sandoval
Music Supervisor: Jason Cienkus

Special Thanks: Allen Debevoise, Adam Lilling, Tanya Bershadsky, Byron Gamarro, and Coca-Cola

For Collins Avenue
Executive Producers: Jeff Collins, Michael Hammond, Mike Aho
Co-Executive Producer: John Bradley
Co-Executive Producer: Astral Finnie
Director: Sheldon Candis
Supervising Producers: Lindsay Schwartz, Kamico Drakes
Associate Producer: Andrew Tapia
Field Producer: Sean Penberthy
Production Manager: Demetrius Anderson
Production Coordinator: Desiree Stone
First Assistant Director: Jimmy Chriss

Camera Department
A-Camera Operator: Kevin Walters
B-Camera Operator: Edward Wright
C-Camera Operator: Darren Hao, Per Larson, Ian Wilhelm
Asst ENG Operator: Gordon Brown
A/C Media Manager: Alex Brunelle, Sarah Keally
AC: Ian Wilheim
ENG AC: Jeff Gabert
Jr Operator: Michael Solomon
Jib Operator: Scott Acosta
EIC/Video: Bob Tubb
Video Engineer: David Paugar
Still Photographer: Christopher Suttle

Electric Department
Lighting Director: Earl Woody
Gaffer: Ryan Tanker
Automated Lighting Programmer: Steve Hagerman
Electrics: Eddie Gonzalez, Jesse Silvestri, Richard Galvan, Anthony Palmer

Art Department
Production Designer: Mercedes Younger
Art Directors: Chris Groffman, Darrin Littleford
Carpenters: John "Boy" Rodriguez, Matthew Roha
Art PA's: Mike Thomas, Matt Gardner, Chris McKee

Post Production
Post Coordinator: George Yohanna
Assistant Editors: Armin Frayjo, Erin Salinas, David Johnson, Joe Carreras
Post PA: Malia Jurick

Video/Sound/Script Department
Sound Mixer / ENG Mixer: John Anderson
Sound Mixer / A2: John Boney
Audio Supervisor / A1:Oscar R Cordova
A2: Bryan Diaz

Make Up / Hair: Diana Kazandjian, Daisy Dennis, Krysta Hannon, Teresa Buffington
Wardrobe: Melanie Leftick

PA's: Loranzso Holmes, John McGill. William Lamar, Danny Hammond, Izzy Cowell
Medic: Randi Davis
Craft Service: Mark Iverson

For DanceOn:
Kristin Campbell-Taylor
Peter Lin
Tiffany Lum
Jenny Neymark
Sunny Peabody
Allyssa Smith
Brian Thompson
Martha Tian
Lauren Tiomico
Maggie Valiunas
Lace Varn


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...