Loading...

Tru Country Music

157,577 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Aug 12, 2009

Tru Country Music is aired on RFD TV every Friday at 1:30 PM Eastern Time (12:30pm Central, 11:30am Mountain, 10:30am Pacific).
Replay time: 11:30pm Eastern, 10:30pm Central, 9:30pm Mountain, 8:30pm Pacific

Next LIVE taping: Friday April 23, 2010 at the Circle T Arena in Hamilton, TX.

go to TruCountryMusic.com for more info

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...