Castlevania Music: VAMPIRE KILLER - BLOODY TEARS - BEGINNING COLLECTION (remaining tracks)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jul 2, 2009

Remaining tracks from the Vampire Killer, Bloody Tears, and Beginning Collection (Part 1)

Vampire Killer
0:00 Castlevania Judgment (2008) [Wii]

Bloody Tears
0:42 Castlevania: The Dracula X Chronicles (2007) [PSP]
1:24 Castlevania Judgment (2008) [Wii]

3:12 Akumajou Dracula X: Gekka no Yasoukyoku - Nocturne in the Moonlight - inverted version (1998) [Sega Saturn]
5:43 Castlevania: The Dracula X Chronicles (2007) [PSP]
7:07 Castlevania Judgment (2008) [Wii]
8:59 Castlevania Judgment - hidden track (2008) [Wii]

This video was also affected by the time limit so I had to trim the tracks on the ends to exclude sounds unfamiliar to the main songs. Also, this is the only video in which the songs are not in chronological order because the video has several versions of three different songs, the rest of my videos are all based on one song.

For Part 2, click on the video response posted by myself (scigamerfan07). Or click this link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9dd6zi...

For Part 3, click this link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7k-Ez7...

Just in case you are wondering, the game for Sega Saturn called Akumajo Dracula X: Gekka no Yasoukyoku - Nocturne in the Moonlight is actually the original Japanese name for Castlevania: Symphony of the Night. The Saturn version had a slightly bigger map and some more tracks than the Playstation version we are all familiar with.


Credit to the Castlevania music tracks/songs goes to KONAMI KuKeiHa CLUB, Sony Music Entertainment, and the following composers:

Kinuyo Yamashita, S.Terishima, Kenishi Matsubara, H. Funauchi, H. Maezawa, Jun Funahashi, Yukie Morimoto, Sotaro Tojima, Masanori Oodachi, Mikio Saitou, Michiru Yamane, Tomoya Tomita, Masahiko Kimura, Harumi Uekou, Rika Muranaka, T. Ohsono, J. Karashima, Kaoru Okada, Youichi Iwata, Masahiko Kimura, Motoaki Furukawa, Mariko Egawa, Soshiro Hokkai, Norikazu Miura, Yuzo Koshiro, Vincent Diamante, Mark Lindsey, Yasuhiro Ichihashi, Yasushi Asuda, Manabu Namiki, A. Itoh, Yuichi Tsuchiya, and any other composer and company involved in the composition of the songs.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...