Loading...

How to disable version history and other file saving extras

148 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 22, 2012

Shows how to disable automatic saving of version history. To manually save version information for a file, select "File | Restore | Save with version history" from the main menu.

Also points out extra options related to saving files, which can be turned off to speed up saving.

Loading...

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...