College Football Performance Awards - Albert Wilson Interview





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.


Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 4, 2012

College Football Performance Awards interviews Georgia State's Albert Wilson.

2012 CFPA FCS Wide Receiver Award Watch List
(Returning recipients: Aaron Mellette, Elon & Richard Sincere, Sam Houston State)
• G'Alonzo Milton, Alabama A&M
• Devin Stark, Austin Peay
• Jordan Harris, Bryant
• Jesse Grandy, Central Arkansas
• Nathan Perera, Charleston Southern
• Kurt Ondash, Cornell
• Shane Savage, Cornell
• Luke Tasker, Cornell
• Lanny Funsten, Davidson
• Nihja White, Delaware
• Chris Wright, Eastern Illinois
• Nicholas Edwards, Eastern Washington
• Greg Herd, Eastern Washington
• Aaron Mellette, Elon
• Albert Wilson, Georgia State
• Gerald Mistretta, Holy Cross
• Rodrick Rumble, Idaho State
• Tyrone Walker, Illinois State
• Rico Richardson, Jackson State
• Alan Bonner, Jacksonville State
• Mark Ross, Lafayette
• Ryan Spadola, Lehigh
• Donte Sawyer, Morehead State
• R.J. Harris, New Hampshire
• Xavier Boyce, Norfolk State
• Ryan Smith, North Dakota State
• Jace Davis, Northern Colorado
• Dominic Gunn, Northern Colorado
• Larry Pinkard, Old Dominion
• Justin Monahan, Portland State
• Spencer Nelson, Prairie View A&M
• Kelsey Pope, Samford
• Richard Sincere, Sam Houston State
• Will Powell, South Dakota
• Aaron Rollin, South Dakota State
• Gralyn Crawford, Stephen F. Austin
• Cordell Roberson, Stephen F. Austin
• Quentin Sims, UT-Martin
• Norman White, Villanova
• Shaydon Kehano, Weber State

2012 CFPA FCS Kickoff Returner Award/All-Purpose Award Watch List
• Terrance Lewis, Alcorn State
• A.J. Cruz, Brown
• Mark Kachmer, Brown
• Tyler Smith, Bucknell
• Jesse Grandy, Central Arkansas
• Chaz Moore, Chattanooga
• Gary Hunter, Dayton
• Travis Hawkins, Delaware
• Travis Tarpley, Delaware State
• Brandon Kaufman, Eastern Washington
• Jeremy Moore, Georgetown
• Dominique Swope, Georgia Southern
• Darren McCray, Georgia State
• Albert Wilson, Georgia State
• Seitu Smith II, Harvard
• Andrew Zitnik, Holy Cross
• Colby Walden, Jacksonville
• Kevin Fogg, Liberty
• Torrian Warren, N.C. A&T
• Dontra Peters, New Hampshire
• Arthur Goforth, North Carolina Central
• Jamaal Perkins, Northern Arizona
• Carlos Anderson, Northern Iowa
• Colby Goodwyn, Old Dominion
• Fabian Truss, Samford
• Richard Sincere, Sam Houston State
• Kenny James, San Diego
• Tim Flanders, Sam Houston State
• Zach Zenner, South Dakota State
• Jordan Wells, Southeastern Louisiana
• Steve Strother, Southern Illinois
• Virgil Williams, Southern University
• Gralyn Crawford, Stephen F. Austin
• Miguel Maysonet, Stony Brook
• Kyle Harbridge, St. Francis (PA)
• Derrick Joseph, Towson
• Jamal Abdur-Rahman, Villanova
• Dominique Williams Wagner
• George Richardson, Western Carolina
• Chris Smith, Yale

Comments are disabled for this video.
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...