The Witcher 2 OST - The Nilfgaardian Camp (#45) (Unofficial Extended Soundtrack)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 12, 2012

Track #45: The Nilfgaardian Camp

Unofficial Extended Soundtrack of The Witcher 2 - Assassins of Kings

I've taken these from the gog.com forum: http://bit.ly/HBoxV5

Thanks to:
adamhm for extracting and putting them togheter
Rinnerz for reuploading

"This is an unofficial extension to The Witcher 2's official soundtrack that adds a further 24 tracks from the game. These were extracted from the game using the extractor created by NicoDE and some have been edited slightly (to add fadeouts where they would normally loop, combining the Elven Ruins tracks etc). Track names were decided based on their original filenames and/or their use ingame, with the exception of tracks that were given out as a pre-order bonus by Empik and one track that was given out in a newsletter. All tracks have been encoded at 320kbps and the album & genre metadata and cover art have been set to match the GOG.com version of the soundtrack."

Game developed and published by CD Projekt Red

Soundtrack composed by Adam Skorupa and Krzysztof Wierzynkiewicz


24 - By The King's Will
25 - Sewers
26 - Shadows and Conspiracies
27 - Chapter 1 Intro
28 - Coastal Town
29 - Night in the Forests
30 - Cave Theme
31 - Coastal Tavern
32 - A Calm Evening
33 - The Elven Ruins
34 - The Trap
35 - Fighting the Kingslayer
36 - The Harpy Lair
37 - Unrest
38 - The Cursed Battlefield
39 - Battle in the Mist
40 - Assassin Encounter
41 - The Battle for Vergen
42 - The Blue Mountains
43 - Night At Loc Muinne
44 - Loc Muinne
45 - The Nilfgaardian Camp
46 - Dragon Battle
47 - Ladybird

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...