Loading...

How to Decorate Snowman Cookies

5,021 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 8, 2010

Bestselling Learn Guitar on Android! http://bit.ly/LearnGuitarAndroid
http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-decorate...

Decorate a cookie that looks exactly like Frosty the Snowman after watching this video!

Check out these related Mahalo pages:
Christmas Salad Recipes: http://www.mahalo.com/christmas-salad...
Decorated Christmas Cookies: http://www.mahalo.com/decorated-chris...
Christmas Punch Recipes: http://www.mahalo.com/christmas-punch...
Best Vegetarian Christmas: http://www.mahalo.com/best-vegetarian...
Christmas Cookies: http://www.mahalo.com/christmas-cookies
Christmas Casserole: http://www.mahalo.com/christmas-casse...
Christmas Sales: http://www.mahalo.com/christmas-sales
Watch New Years Ball Drop Live Online 2010: http://www.mahalo.com/watch-new-years...
How to Celebrate Hanukkah: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-celebrat...
Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas Lyrics: http://www.mahalo.com/have-yourself-a...

Check out these Mahalo How-To Playlists:
How to Celebrate Hanukkah: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Speak Korean: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Speak Italian: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Speak French: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
Christmas: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
Christmas Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
Thanksgiving Arts & Crafts: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...