Garbage - "Not Your Kind of People" Concert @ Webster Hall, NYC (May 22, 2012)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 23, 2012

A live-stream courtesy of MTVHive, straight from Manhattan's Webster Hall, of Garbage in concert on the day of the release of their fifth album, "Not Your Kind of People." The event took place at 9pm EST on Tuesday, May 22, 2012. "Not Your Kind of People" is the band's first album release in 7 years.

The band is: Shirley Manson (vocals), Duke Erikson (bass, guitar, keyboards, percussion), Steve Marker (guitar, keyboards) & Butch Vig (drums, percussion). Eric Avery plays bass on the current tour.

Original source: http://www.mtvhive.com/2012/05/15/gar...



- Automatic Systematic Habit
- Temptation Waits
- Shut Your Mouth
- Queer
- Metal Heart
- Stupid Girl
- Why Do You Love Me
- The World Is Not Enough
- #1 Crush
- Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!)
- Blood for Poppies
- Battle In Me
- Milk
- Big Bright World
- I Think I'm Paranoid
- Bad Boyfriend
- Only Happy When It Rains
- Push It
- Supervixen
- The Trick is to Keep Breathing
- Vow


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...