Loading...

#VF2018

4th VanFUNDING 2018: CONVERGE | NOV 29-30, Vancouver, BC

328 views

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 13, 2018

4th VanFUNDING 2018: CONVERGE Nov 29-30, 2018 Vancouver
Tickets On Sale Now
http://vanfunding.com/registration/

The National Crowdfunding & Fintech Association of Canada (NCFA), and partners are proud to present VanFUNDING 2018: CONVERGE, an expanded 4th Annual leading financial technology and capital conference in downtown Vancouver that explores explosive growth in blockchain, AI, fintech & funding innovations, global market developments, and alternative investment opportunities.
TODA Network - https://www.toda.network
Vanbex Group - https://vanbex.com
Judi.ai - https://judi.ai
Northern Block - https://northernblock.ca
FrontFundr - https://www.frontfundr.com
Funded Today - https://www.funded.today/
REITIUM - https://reitium.com
Dragons Den - https://www.cbc.ca/dragonsden/
ESL Coin - https://eslcoin.org
FintruX - https://www.fintrux.com
Holt Accelerator - https://www.holtaccelerator.ai
JJ Human Capital - http://bit.ly/2qKUiFU
Schulte Research - http://www.schulte-research.com
The Wallrus - https://www.the-wallrus.com
TIMIA Capital - https://timiacapital.com

#VF2018 offers world-class education, funding and networking opportunities delivered via keynotes, TEDx-style presentations, panels, workshops, executive roundtables, investor pitching, meeting exchanges and mentoring covering Fintech, Blockchain, Crypto, Artificial Intelligence, Crowd and Distributed Finance, Regtech, Payments, Open and Digital banking, Identity and Security, International Trade, Alternative Investing and Innovation Finance topics from a diverse range of perspectives including emerging technologies, investment, regulation, Canadian competitiveness, global innovation and humanity.

This year’s theme, CONVERGE, immerses participants and builds bridges with the most disruptive emerging technologies, capital market innovations and key stakeholders that are powering new global markets, new decentralized models, new forms of computer intelligence, new IP, new infrastructure and new alternative investment opportunities that encapsulate the vision of a Web 3.0.

Consumers, businesses, incumbents, institutions, and governments can no longer sit on the sidelines. The convergence, decentralization and digital transformation of financial technologies are accelerating at break-neck speed globally, impacting the future of finance and society at all levels. We are witnessing unprecedented change that will impact our daily lives in how we interact with financial services, generate digital wealth, invest, evaluate, consume, vote, store, transfer and purchase anything of value. How fast will already existing services be adopted by the masses, which continents will quantum leap to the future, which companies will transform the global ecosystem as they scale? And will the world be a better place as they do so? “You cannot discover new oceans unless you have the courage to lose sight of the shore.” – Andre Gide

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...