Ernie Isley w/ Berklee S.C.A.M. - Summer Breeze




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 31, 2011

Rock n' Roll Hall of Famer, Ernie Isley of the Isley Brothers with the Stevie Wonder, Chaka Khan, Aretha Franklin & Marvin Gaye (S.C.A.M.) Ensemble 2011 - Berklee College of Music presented by:

Chauncey Matthews - Voice
Chenelle Lacatusu - Voice
Julia LiGregni - Voice
Jeniffer Criss - Voice
Shanon Wilson - Voice

Lito Hernandez - Alto Saxophone
Donovan Dukes - Trumpet
Jared Yee - Tenor Saxophone

Haruka Yabuno - Keyboards
Clifton Williams - Keyboards
Alain Merville - Keyboards
John Eun - Guitar
Avila Santo - Percussions
Joel JC Clarke - Drums
Nelson Leong - Bass & Musical Director


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...