Loading...

STEMseeds: Interview with Brian Crosby

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Streamed live on Mar 18, 2014

Join Brian Crosby and Wesley Fryer on Tuesday, March 18th at noon Eastern / 11 am Central / 10 am Mountain / 9 am Pacific to talk about STEM lesson ideas and ways to engage students through STEM learning. Brian (@bcrosby on Twitter) is an award winning classroom teacher and currently a K-12 STEM coordinator in Nevada. His blog, "Learning is Messy," is filled with STEM lesson ideas and can be found onĀ http://learningismessy.com/blog/. We'll remember to turn on the interactive Q&A feature of the Google Hangout on Air this time in ADVANCE so we can use it. Please tweet about this event using the Twitter ID @STEMseeds and follow @STEMseeds. We hope you can join us for a lively discussion on March 18th!

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...