Upload

Loading...

Yung Jake - Unfollow - Art + Music - MOCAtv

40,011

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 21, 2014

Download song on iTunes soon
Tumblr: http://yungjake.tumblr.com/
Twitter: http://twitter.com/yuungjaake/
IG: http://instagram.com/yungjake
Facebook: http://facebook.com/yuungjaake/

Directed by Yung Jake (http://yungjake.com/)

Prod. Max Barbaria (http://maxbarbaria.com/)

Visual Effects:
Ash Travers (http://ashtravers.com/)
Vince McKelvie (http://vincemckelvie.tumblr.com/)
Steven Newell (www.facebook.com/snewell1/)
Noah Spidermen (http://stateofeternity.com/)

Film:
Director of Photography Temra Pavlovic (http://temra.com/)
Cinematographer Mike Reyes (http://themikereyes.com/)
Production Stefan Pavlovic (http://www.stefanpavlovic.com/)

Starring Gabby Datau (http://instagram.com/gabbydatau/)

Sources are sampled for demonstrational use only. Any and all copyrighted material deployed by the artist are assuming the position of "Fair Use" - in an educational effort to develop a working critique of the subject matter.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...