Jason Aldean - Johnny Cash (From "Wide Open: Live and More")





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jul 28, 2009

For more info -

On March 6, 2009, a sold out Knoxville (Tenn.) Coliseum crowd found out what millions of Jason Aldean fans already knew: hes a rising star and a damn fine entertainer.

The concert was lights out and over-the-top. Those lucky enough to attend experienced not just an I-cant-wait-to-tell-myfriends-about-this show, but also benefited from the sum of years of hard work and determination.

Wide Open Live And More! captures Jason Aldean at his rockin country best. All the hits are here—Amarillo Sky, Why, Hicktown, Relentless, Shes Country, Johnny Cash, Laughed Until We Cried, and Big Green Tractor—and so are the live show favorites like Wide
Open, I Break Everything I Touch, and Asphalt Cowboy, among others.

Not only does Jason sing his hits, he connects with his audience and offers them an escape, if only for the night. Thats what real entertainers do.

1 Wide Open
2 I Break Everything I Touch
3 Amarillo Sky
4 Why
5 Big Green Tractor
6 On My Highway
7 Drum Solo
8 Johnny Cash
9 Relentless
10 You're The Love I Wanna Be In
11 Laugh Until We
12 I Use What I Got
13 She's Country
14 Asphalt Cowboy
15 Hicktown

To buy this on DVD please use the following link:

To buy this on Blu-ray, please use the following link:

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...