ABBA - Live in London 1979 - (5/7)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 1, 2010

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4OQix2... FOR STEREO AUDIO AND HIGH DEFINITION VIDEO

Recorded at the Wembley Arena, London, November 1979

Originally broadcast by BBC Radio on 25 December 1979

This video contains tracks 9 to 10

1. Introduction (By BBC Disc Jockey)
2. Gammal Fäbodpsalm, previously unreleased
3. Voulez-Vous
4. Knowing Me, Knowing You
5. Chiquitita
6. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight), unedited, long version
7. I Have A Dream
8. Thank You For The Music
9. Summer Night City
10. Take A Chance On Me
11. Does Your Mother Know
12. Hole In Your Soul
13. Dancing Queen
14. Waterloo
15. Epilogue (By BBC Disc Jockey)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...