Loading...

Obama's 1 Billion Dollar Climate Change Scam!

33 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 16, 2014

Obama is at it again with this climate change scam in the midst of his failing policies taking center stage.


FOLLOW MICHAEL ON TWITTER:
http://www.twitter.com/likeitornotmike

Michael's Political.YouTube Channel
http://www.youtube.com/likeitornotpol...

Listen to the show every Monday at 6:30pm Eastern/5:30pm Central/3:30pm Pacific on Blog Talk Radio
Blog Talk Radio Link
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/michaell...
Also catch his show every Tuesday through Saturday at 8pm Eastern/7pm Central/5pm Pacific on Smack Tongue!
Smack Tongue Radio Link
http://www.smacktongue.com

Loading...


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...