2014 KENDA Tennessee Knockout




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 21, 2014

The 2014 KENDA Tennessee Knockout, presented by Moose Racing and SRT Off Road lived up to the Extreme Enduro title. Beta’s Cody Webb won for the second year in a row and FMF KTM’s Taylor Robert finished second. Grant Baylor rounded out the podium on his KTM.

The event took place at the Trials Training Center in Sequatchie, Tennessee on Sunday August 17th.

2014 KENDA Tennessee Knockout Results
1. Cody Webb Beta
2. Taylor Robert KTM
3. Grant Baylor KTM
4. Bobby Prochnau KTM
5. Max Gerston Beta
6. Wally Palmer Christini
7. Paul Whibley Yamaha
8. Ricky Russell Yamaha
9. Zach Love KTM
10. Kyle Redmond KTM
11. Ty Tremaine KTM
12. Mark Fortner Beta
13. Nick Davis KTM
14. Kailub Russell KTM
15. Troy DeSimone KTM

Find more information about the KENDA Tennessee Knockout at: http://tennesseeknockoutenduro.com/


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...