MATSURI DA DIVA - Live Concert Portion




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 13, 2014

A concert was held on Mar. 9 to celebrate Miku's day. It consisted of three main parts: a live performance, explanation of F 2nd features with some gameplay, and the actual Miku concert.
This video shows the live concert portion that happened at the start of the event. It consists of 5 songs sung by the voice providers, 4 covers and 1 original.

1. Piano x Forte x Scandal (0:38)
- Producer: OSTER project
- Sung by: Haigou Meiko

2. Hikari (7:31)
- Sung by: Haigou Meiko

3. Sennen no Dokusouka (14:48)
- Producer: yanagi-P
- Sung by: Fuuga Naoto

4. on the rocks (22:36)
- Producer: OSTER project
- Sung by: Haigou Meiko and Fuuga Naoto

5. DECORATOR (33:45)
- Producer: kz livetune
- Sung by: Haigou Meiko, Fuuga Naoto, Fujita Saki, Shimoda Asami, and Asakawa Yuu

Note: DECORATOR is sung just before the Miku concert portion. That's why it cuts mid-way.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...