Must Have Album(s) Rodriguez - Cold Fact





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 26, 2012

Must Have Album(s) #2. Rodriguez - Cold Fact

Cold Fact Tracklist
1. "Sugar Man" 3:45
2. "Only Good For Conversation" 2:25
3. "Crucify Your Mind" 2:30
4. "This Is Not a Song, It's an Outburst: Or, The Establishment Blues" 2:05
5. "Hate Street Dialogue" 2:30
6. "Forget It" 1:50
7. "Inner City Blues" 3:23
8. "I Wonder" 2:30
9. "Like Janis" 2:32
10. "Gommorah (A Nursery Rhyme)" 2:20
11. "Rich Folks Hoax" 3:05
12. "Jane S. Piddy"

track 01 - Sugar man ; GREAT SONG not referenced here; can be found here

NOTE: albums are not in any particular order...

i do not own the rights to any audio represented in the video, they all reside with the appropriate artist and production company... blah bla bla


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...