Dj Dennis Rivera - We call it french house | Tracklist in description





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 26, 2011

If you like to listen or download it in better quality visit:

Dennis Rivera FB Page: http://www.facebook.com/DennisRiveraO...

Dennis Rivera on SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/dj-dennis-rivera


1. Tzesar - Freedom Love (Yella Finesse Remix)
2. Yella Finesse & Pardon My French - The Way You Are (Original Mix)
3. Hot Toddy - Down To Love (Yella Finesse Dub Edit)
4. Wetness Anthem (L'Étranger Rework)
5. TZESAR - Shes done
6. TZESAR - Love Me Down
7. TZESAR - If I Wish
8. TZESAR - Everyday
9. TZESAR - Party Theme
10. Another Excuse - Disco Night Love (TZESAR Get This Party Started Remix)
11. TZESAR - Let the music (Original Mix)
12. TZESAR - Lady (Original Mix)
13. TZESAR - Dont be afraid of love
14. TZESAR - Hurting Break
15. TZESAR - Girl like you (Original Club Mix)
16. TZESAR - Feel Good
17. TZESAR - Only You (Original Mix)
18. TZESAR - One More Chance (Original Mix)
19. TZESAR - You and I (Original Mix)
20. TZESAR - In Your Eyes
21. TZESAR - Midnight Lady


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...