Loading...

Todd Snider w/ The Great American Taxi - East Nashville Skyline 02-20-10 Nashville, TN

7,126 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 22, 2010

Todd Snider w/ The Great American Taxi - East Nashville Skyline 02-20-10 TPAC James K. Polk Theater Nashville, TN

Go to his website
http://www.toddsnider.net

Buy official live shows
http://www.toddsniderlive.com/

go see him on tour


Fri Feb 26 Old Rock House St. Louis, MO
Sat Feb 27 Old Rock House St. Louis, MO
Wed Mar 3 Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
Thu Mar 4 Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts New York, NY Amerian Songbook Series
Fri Mar 5 World Cafe Live Philadelphia, PA
Sat Mar 6 Ram's Head Annapolis, MD
Mon Mar 8 Ram's Head Annapolis, MD
Thu Mar 25 Workplay Theatre Birmingham, AL
Fri Mar 26 The Crossroads Huntsville, AL
Thu Apr 15 Visulite Theatre Charlotte, NC
Fri Apr 16 Variety Playhouse Atlanta, GA
Sat Apr 24 The Orange Peel Asheville, NC
Sat May 8 Texas Rose Music Festival Tyler, TX
Sat May 15 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, OH
Sun May 16 Nelsonville Music Festival Nelsonville, OH
Thu Jun 3 Wakarusa Music Festival Ozark, AR w/ Great American Taxi
Sat Jun 12 The Shed/Smoky Mountain Maryville, TN

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...