Ane Brun - What I Want - Live





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 27, 2009

Live in Amsterdam 2005

01. To let myself go
02. Humming one of your songs
03. Are they saying goodbye
04. Where friend rhymes with end
05. Balloon Ranger
06. Temporary dive
07. Rubber and soul
08. This voice
09. Drowning in those eyes
10. My lover will go
11. Song no. 6
12. So you did it again
13. Wooden body
14. The fight song
15. Stop
16. Sleeping by the fyris river
17. What I want*
18. One more time

Ane Brun - guitar, vocals, percussion
Katharina Nuttall - piano, backing vocals, percussion
Staffan Johansson - guitar, percussion
*Wendy Mcneill - accordion, backing vocals on 'What i want'

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...