Alessandro Stradella, Two-Part Sinfonia no.9 in G major




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 15, 2014

Alberto Sanna, violin
Marcello Scandelli, cello
Michele Pasotti, lute

Sound Engineer: Ian Percy

Photos ©:
- Alberto Sanna © Dan Kenyon

- Rome © FLICKR CC-licensed content by Christopher John SSF / Jean-Pierre Dalbéra / ozzieguy / Russell Yarwood / Koji Yatani / Andy Hay / Paolo Margari / Bert Kaufmann / Dennis Jarvis.

- Manuscript © Modena, Biblioteca Estense Universitaria, Mus. F.1129.

- Venice © FLICKR CC-licensed content by BestKevin / Fraintesa.it / MM DecArch / Flavia.

- Turin © FLICKR CC-licensed content by Alberto / sytamni / Gianfranco Goria.

- Genoa © FLICKR CC-licensed content by Paolo Neoz / Peter Collins / OlsenWeb.

- How to Flee from Sorrow © Raymond Farley


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...