The Alchemist - A Soul Assassins Tale (Interlude) (1st Infantry)





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jan 5, 2012

The Alchemist - 1st Infantry
2004 Knock Entertainment LLC (2004)

1. Intro
2. Dead Bodies -- featuring The Game and Prodigy
3. Your Boy Al (Interlude)
4. The Essence -- featuring The LOX
5. Hold You Down featuring Prodigy, Nina Sky and Illa Ghee
6. Industry Rule 4080 (Interlude)
7. Stop The Show featuring Stat Quo and MOP
8. D Block To QB featuring Havoc, Noyd, Styles and J-Hood
9. Bangers featuring. Lloyd Banks
10. Where Can We Go featuring Devin The Dude
11. It's A Craze featuring Mobb Deep
12. For The Record featuring Dilated Peoples
13. Boost The Crime Rate featuring Sheek and J-Hood
14. Strength Of Pain featuring Chinky
15. A Soul Assassins Tale (Interlude)
16. Bang Out featuring B-Real (of Cypress Hill)
17. Tick Tock featuring Nas and Prodigy
18. Pimp Squad featuring T.I. and The P$C
19. Different Worlds featuring Twin

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...