Feel Alright




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 16, 2015

Provided to YouTube by Warner Records

Feel Alright · Steve Earle

I Feel Alright

℗ 1996 Warner Records Inc.

Masterer: Bob Ludwig
Violin: Carl Gorodetzky
Drums, Percussion, Vocals: Custer
Assistant Engineer: Dan Leffler
Percussion: Dub Cornett
Bass: Gary Tallent
Assistant Engineer: James Bauer
Bass: Kelly Looney
Organ: Ken Moore
Conductor: Kris Wilkinson String Section
Viola: Lee Larrison
Vocals: Logan
Vocals: Lucinda Williams
Sound Director: Mark Prentice
Violin: Pamela Sixfin
Engineer: Peter Coleman
Engineer, Guitar, Mixer, Producer: Ray Kennedy
Bass: Ric Kipp
Guitar, Harmonica, Percussion, Producer: Richard Bennett
Engineer, Mixer, Producer: Richard Dodd
Violin: Richard Grosjean
Drums: Rick Schell
Cello: Robert Mason
Bass: Roy M. "Junior" Husky
Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals: Steve Earle
Vocals: The Fairfield Four
String Arranger: Kris Wilkinson String Section
Composer, Lyricist: Steve Earle

Auto-generated by YouTube.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...