Georg Friedrich Haas: Bluthaus (2010/2011)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 29, 2012

Georg Friedrich Haas (*1953): Bluthaus, Opera in 10 Scene su testo di Händl Klaus (2010/2011).

Nadja Albrecht (Figlia): Sarah Wegener
Natascha Albrecht (Madre): Ruth Hartmann
Werner Albrecht (Padre): Otto Katzameier
Axel Freund (l'Agente): Daniel Gloger

Schauspielensemble des Theater Bonn
SWR-Radio-Sinfonieorchester Stuttgart diretti da Stefan Blunier.

Registrazione live della Prima mondiale, 29 Aprile 2011, Schwetzinger SWR-Festspiele.


The music published in our channel is exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and not commercial. This within a program shared to study classic educational music of the 1900's (mostly Italian) which involves thousands of people around the world. If someone, for any reason, would deem that a video appearing in this channel violates the copyright, please inform us immediately before you submit a claim to Youtube, and it will be our care to remove immediately the video accordingly.

Your collaboration will be appreciated.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...