You're viewing YouTube in English (US).
Switch to another language: | View all
You're viewing YouTube in English.
Switch to another language: | View all

Parlamento pulito 2008: ecco i nuovi condannati




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 26, 2008

Ecco i condannati in via definitiva del nuovo parlamento.

Berruti Massimo Maria (FI)

Bonsignore Vito (Udc - Parlamento Europeo)

Borghezio Mario (Lega Nord - Parlamento Europeo)

Bossi Umberto (Lega Nord)

Cantoni Giampiero (FI)

Carra Enzo (PD)

Ciarrapico Giuseppe (PDL)

De Angelis Marcello (AN)

Dell'Utri Marcello (FI)

Farina Renato (FI)

La Malfa Giorgio(FI-PRI)

Maroni Roberto (Lega Nord)

Nania Domenico (AN)

Papania Antonio (PD)

Naro Giuseppe (UDC)

Sciascia Salvatore (FI)

Tomassini Antonio (FI)

  • Category

  • Song

    • Animal (Instrumental)
  • Artist

    • Haitz
  • Album

    • Miscellaneous
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • rumblefish (on behalf of richardhaitziii); Downtown Music Publishing, Global Music Rights LLC, AMRA, UMPI, LatinAutor, and 9 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...