Baroque Violin labeled Johann Schorn





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 30, 2008

Offered for private sale by taborviolins.com
A fine Baroque Violin labeled Johann Schorn, Salzburg. The instrument has documented repairs from the late 19th C. and is likely a fine copy converted back to Baroque setup. Please

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Song

    • Stabat Mater, RV 621: I. Stabat Mater dolorosa / II. Cuius animam gementem / III. O quam tristis et afflicta
  • Artist

    • Antonio Vivaldi, James Bowman, Academy of Ancient Music, Christopher Hogwood
  • Album

    • Stabat Mater / Nisi Dominus / Concerto in G minor (The Academy of Ancient Music, feat. conductor: Christopher Hogwood, countertenor: James Bowman)
  • Licensed by

    • UMG; Public Domain Compositions, and 3 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...