Loading...

COMICINVASIONBERLIN 2012 Recap

683 views

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 3, 2012

a recap of COMICINVASIONBERLIN 2012 comics festival at .HBC Berlin

festival info and updates:
http://www.facebook.com/comicinvasion...
http://www.comicinvasionberlin.tumblr...

EVENTS:
01:52 comic reading Klaus Cornfield+Annette Köhn (http://jajaverlag.weebly.com)
03:50 concert OMP (http://www.fb.com/orchestreminiaturei...)
08:57 concert TRIKE (http://www.trikeaband.com)
12:07 comic quiz NULLTAUSENDNULL (http://www.nulltausendnull.de)
12:48 performance KRACH der ROBOTER (http://www.fb.com/KrachDerRoboter)
16:28 short film showing ("Clichés de soirée", http://vimeo.com/13545045)
16:49 live drawing DRAMA LIGHT (http://www.dramalightcomic.blogspot.de)
17:49 laser grafitti GRAFITTI RESEARCH LAB (http://www.graffitiresearchlab.de)

BOOK TABLES, featuring:
*Treasure Fleet, http://www.treasure-fleet.com
*Reprodukt Verlag, http://www.reprodukt.com
*Avant Verlag, http://www.avant-verlag.de
*Modern Graphics, http://www.modern-graphics.de
*Renate Comics, http://www.renatecomics.de
*BamBam Collective/Slalompress, http://www.thebambamcollective.blogsp...
*JaJa Verlag, http://www.jajaverlag.weebly.com
*Nulltausendnull, http://www.nulltausendnull.de
*Vraoum/Warum Verlag, http://www.warum.fr

EXHIBITION:
*Dominik Heilig, http://www.kazmonavt.com
*Drama Light collective, http://www.dramalightcomic.blogspot.de
*Anna Rosa Stohldreier, http://www.rosadesign.de
*Romain Malauzat, http://www.romainmalauzat.prosite.com
*Fox Italic, http://www.foxitalic.de
*Katharina Nesterowa, http://www.katharinanesterowa.blogspo...
*Marc Seestaedt, http://www.lifestrips.de
*Nettmann, http://www.nettmanna.blogspot.de

THANK YOU to
HBC, Nico + Marianne, Malstoff.de, Beck+Cynthia, Drama Light, Annette Köhn+Jaja Verlag, Nulltausendnull, Dominik Kazmonaut, Festiblog, Treasure Fleet, Trike, Andreas Krach, OMP, Grafitti Research Lab and to all artists and publishers

seeya next year!

COMICINVASIONBERLIN is organized by
Marc Seestaedt
https://www.facebook.com/marcseestaedt
http://www.lifestrips.de
and
Wandrille Leroy
http://www.warum.fr
http://www.vraoum.eu

songs used:
'On this sunny day' by Orchestre Miniature in the Park
full song: http://soundcloud.com/omp-1/on-this-s...
'Hidden Agenda' by Trike
full song: http://youtu.be/V4-TIGdccMo
Used with permission.

shakingly shot and edited by Marc Seestaedt

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...