Loading...

What is Shit Log?

1,894 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 19, 2012

Behind the scenes look at Shit Log.
Watch the original video - http://youtu.be/8KoX2xT1iX8

Making of: Dani Moreno - http://www.danielgmoreno.com
Director: Hungry Castle - http://hungrycastle.com
Music: indian pink - http://on.fb.me/X4YiJx
DP: Gregori Civera - http://gregoricivera.com
Editor: Lorena Lacar - http://vimeo.com/lorenalacar
Stylist: Amparo Moreno - http://amparowardrobe.com
Costume Design: Soraia Balelo
Model: Sandra Falgà - http://www.sandrafalga.com
Model: Lisa Lima - https://www.facebook.com/lisalima10
Clothing: American Apparel - http://store.americanapparel.eu
Lighting: Top Studios - http://www.topstudios.com

Music written and produced by indian pink (Eduardo Monteagudo Martín, Rubén García Zarranz & Amanda López Darriba). (C) 2012

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...