Covert Coffee Trailer





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.


Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 6, 2015

The series is complete. First book "Angels Mark" is free on multiple platforms. Downloaded over 250,000 times. http://nataliebuskethomas.com/angelsm... (Covert Coffee is book 2)

An asset to President Ann Kinji in the past, Serena is snatched in Germany and brought back to the United States for a covert mission run by former government agents. Realizing that her participation is not entirely voluntary, she is desperate to complete the mission so that she can be reunited with her family. As the case draws her ever closer to the conspiracy to kill the president, she reaches out to the criminally insane for help, sinking deeper and deeper into a rabbit hole where the bodies are piling up and nothing is as it seems.

Dystopian, eerie, and intense, COVERT COFFEE is fast-paced hard-hitting thriller that casts a gloom over futuristic America. Is there hope for this divided nation riddled with conspiracies, power-hungry government and criminal politicans? Can Serena save the day with her unlikely cast of vigilante and rogue agent heroes?

The Dystopian Thriller Trilogy [The Serena Wilcox Mysteries] is inspirational, humorous, and clean (no graphic violence or language). The series is cross-genre: hard-boiled mystery, suspense, futuristic, speculative fiction, political and religious thriller genre.

COVERT COFFEE, 2012, is an ALLI author pick-of-the-month. It is the sequel to ANGELS MARK, 2011. Continue with Book #3 in the Serena Wilcox Dystopian Trilogy, BLUEBIRD FLOWN, 2013. The series continues with PROJECT SCARECROW, RUBY RED, FUTURE BEYOND, PROJECT WILLOW and DOWNWARD SPIRAL (plus prequels from 1998-2000)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...