13. "Long Shadows" (Josh Ritter, from 2010 album "So Runs the World Away")





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 1, 2010

The official YouTube stream from Josh Ritter and Pytheas Recordings of his 2010 album "So Runs the World Away."

Track 13 is "Long Shadows." The song can also be heard on an episode of the HBO series 'Bored to Death.' Album is available at all Starbucks locations and all good record shops. Go to www.joshritter.com for more.

Copyright 2010 Pytheas Recordings.

Josh Ritter and The Royal City Band are: Josh Ritter, Sam Kassirer, Zack Hickman, Liam Hurley, and Austin Nevins.

Maanagement: Darius Zelkha
Art & Design: Matthew Fleming
Engineer: Dan Cardinal
Mastered by: Jeff Lipton
Mixed by: Brandon Eggleston

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Song

  • Artist

  • Album

    • So Runs the World Away
  • Licensed by

    • WMG, [Merlin] FUGA Aggregation, [Merlin] Redeye Distribution (on behalf of V2 Records Benelux); Regalias Digitales (Publishing), CMRRA, ASCAP, AMRA, and 2 Music Rights Societies


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...