Teddy Music - Doomed Feat. Newham Generals




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 8, 2012

Teddy Music's 'Doomed', featuring Dirtee Stank's Newham Generals, is the first offering from his upcoming release Grime: The Compilation. Featuring 22-tracks from the Teddy Music back catalogue as well as four exclusive tracks with Tempa T, Trim and Dot Rotten - it's a snapshot of the producers biggest and most influential hits to date.

Directed by Daniel Alexander, 'Doomed' sees the Newham Generals in their lyrical element over a rugged Teddy Music production with his signature low-end basslines and marching drum beat. The video manages to capture the raw nature of the lyrics and production of 'Doomed' and is the perfect teaser for what else is to come from the compilation.

Grime: The Compilation is out in all good record shops 30th January 2012 and online stores on 29th January 2012.

Follow Teddy Music On Twitter: @Teddy_Music

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Newham Generals
  • Album

    • Teddy Music - Grime
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] IDOL Distribution (on behalf of Teddy Music), and 1 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...