Loading...

Dealing with large classes in a fun way

369 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Streamed live on Oct 28, 2018

Dealing with large classes in a fun way

Abstract:
Working with large classes can be really exhausting and very demanding. But when a class is large? There are some concepts we need to know. We have collectedthe greatest ideas to make our classes easier and more enjoyable. In this webinar, you will review 10 strategies to deal with large classes that are result of action research in my classes.

Presenter Bio:
Ms. Gabriela Rodriguez is a passionate teacher trainer committed to contribute for a better education in the world. She finished the TEFL Master and holds international certifications from Cambridge and Michigan universities. She is IATEFL collaborator in Peru. She works as an English teacher for Universidad Peruana de Ciencias Aplicadas, and as a teacher-trainer, coach and ELT-consultant for educational publishers. Currently, she is the founder and director of Asesoría Educativa A1, a consulting and training company for English teachers.
Date: October 28th (Sunday)
Time: 9:30 EST time. 14:30 CET time 9:30 Venezuela time

Registration Link: https://goo.gl/forms/7aJxsyqHKjtlDDcw1

Loading...


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...