"The Scream" by Highlord (RBN Expert/Pro Preview)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 27, 2011

"The Scream" by Highlord, off The Death of the Artists (2009 under Metal), in Rock Band 3 on XBox 360. Expert All Instruments Mode, Pro displayed when applicable.

Mind the solos. Especially if you're on keys. If you're not, just enjoy some excellent Italian power metal.

Proposed tiers:

Guitar: 5 || Drums: 5 || Vocals: 3 (2 Part) || Bass: 3 || Keys: 6 (Pro: 6) || Full Band: 5

PLEASE NOTE: This video is a preview build only. Content subject to change before release.

Highlord Official Website: http://www.highlord.it/

Fairwood Studios Website: http://www.fairwoodstudios.com

For more information on the Rock Band Network: http://creators.rockband.com/

Music © Highlord, used with permission. Authored game data © Fairwood Studios. All rights reserved.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...