Loading...

"Fishing with Oscar" Deleted Scene from "The Philosopher Kings"

750 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Aug 11, 2010

Deleted scene from the award-winning "The Philosopher Kings" from the soon-to-be-released Deluxe Edition DVD available on Labor Day, September 6 which coincides with the U.S. TV premiere on The Documentary Channel at 8 p.m. EST / 5 p.m. PST (encore at 11 p.m. EST / 8 p.m. PST). Tune into DIRECTV (channel 267) or DISH Network (channel 197). More information: http://philosopherkingsmovie.com

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...