Ludwig van Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 4 in G Major, Op. 58 mov.I




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 13, 2014

【Formosa Philharmonic福爾摩沙愛樂】

「這條路,你一定走過 / Journey to Infinite 」

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827): Piano Concerto No. 4 in G Major, Op. 58

2013年11月24日(Sun.) 15:30 / 東海大學音樂系演奏廳

指揮 / 鍾安妮(Annie Chung)
鋼琴 / 仙杜拉‧萊特 (Sandra Wright)
導聆 / 焦元溥(YuanPu Chiao)
樂團 / 福爾摩沙愛樂管絃樂團(Formosa Philharmonic)

  • Category

  • Song

    • Concerto pour piano No. 4 en Sol Majeur, Op. 58: I. Allegro moderato
  • Artist

    • Jean-François Heisser
  • Album

    • Beethoven: 5 concertos pour piano
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] Harmonia Mundi (on behalf of Mirare)
  • Song

    • 1. Allegro moderato (Live)
  • Artist

    • Jayson Gillham, Sydney Symphony Orchestra, Vladimir Ashkenazy
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • UMG (on behalf of ABC Classics)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...