Loading...

How to Say "Happy New Year" in Korean

40,856 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 29, 2010

Get Free iOS apps by email! http://bit.ly/FREEAPPS
http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-happ...

Watch and learn from our hostess, Sunny Park, as she teaches you how to speak certain useful phrases in Korean.

Check out our other videos on Korean phrases from our playlist: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...

Check out our How-To Mahalo Webpages:
How to Ask Can You Help Me in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-can-...
How to Ask Do You Have a Passport in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-do-y...
How to Ask Do You Like to Dance in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-do-y...
How to Ask Do You Speak Korean or English in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-do-y...
How to Ask Do You Want to Sing At a Karaoke Bar in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-do-y...
How to Ask Have You Visited Korea in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-have...
How to Ask How Much is This in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-how-...
How to Ask What is Your Email in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-what...
How to Ask What is Your Favorite Music in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-what...
How to Ask What is Your Phone Number in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-what...
How to Ask When Will You Be Home in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-when...
How to Ask Where Do You Live in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-wher...
How to Ask Where is The Bathroom in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-wher...
How to Ask Which Movie Do You Want to See in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-whic...
How to Say Cheap in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-chea...
How to Say Clean in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-clea...
How to Say Cold in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-cold...
How to Say Congratulations in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-cong...
How to Say Difficult in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-diff...
How to Say Enjoy Your Meal in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-enjo...
How to Say Good Luck in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-good...
How to Say Happy Birthday in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-happ...
How to Say Happy New Year in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-happ...
How to Say Hot in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-hot-...
How to Say I Feel Sick in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-fe...
How to Say I Love You in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-lo...
How to Say I Miss You in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-mi...
How to Say I'Ll Be Right Back in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-ill-...
How to Say I'm Angry in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-im-a...
How to Say Merry Christmas in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-merr...
How to Say You Are Beautiful in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-you-...

Check out our other Mahalo YouTube Videos:
Halloween Recipes: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Have a Healthy Relationship: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How To Publish a Novel: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Get Pregnant: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
What Not To Do On A Date: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How To Use Twitter: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How To Use iPhone 4: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How To Read Body Language: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How To Play Guitar Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How To Get A Job: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Speak French: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Speak Italian: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...
How to Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list...

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...