Nu - MAN O TO (Original Mix)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 13, 2012

Label: Crosstown Rebels (http://www.crosstownrebels.com/)
Release Date - 2012-11-12
Album "Get Lost V Mixed Acid Pauli" available on:

Beatport - (http://www.beatport.com/release/get-l...)

Amazon - (http://www.amazon.com/Get-Lost-V-Acid...)

iTunes - (https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/get...)

Piccadilly Records - (http://www.piccadillyrecords.com/prod...)

Crosstown release the triple vinyl sampler to the acclaimed Get Lost V album compiled and mixed by Acid Pauli. Legendary German DJ Acid Pauli graces Crosstown's esteemed and revered 'Get Lost DJ' mix series with a double CD / unmixed triple vinyl of one of the most innovative, ground breaking and breath taking DJ mix albums you will hear this year. Over 41 tracks (on CD) Martin Gretschmann (Acid Pauli AKA Console) weaves a unique exotic collage of electronica, deep house, down-tempo, techno and ambient.

Featuring 11 exclusive unreleased tracks, including Nicolas Jaar and Acid Pauli, as well as exclusive covers of Gonzalez and Bruce Springsteen. Producing since 1995, as Console and then as Acid Pauli, Martin is regarded and revered in Germany as one of the most ground breaking DJ's and producers around. Resident at the notorious Bar 25 Club in Berlin, Martin's advanced DJ sets are now legendary. He recently released his debut studio artist album as Acid Pauli on Nicolas Jaar's excellent Clown and Sunset label, to a rapturous response. Martin's innovative and creative approach to DJ'ing and production have won him many plaudits most notably Damian Lazarus, who champions Martin as his favourite DJ.

Picture: (https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fb...)

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • NU
  • Album

    • Man O To
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] aboveboarddist (on behalf of Crosstown Rebels), and 6 Music Rights Societies
  • Song

    • MAN O TO
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, UMPG Publishing, LatinAutor, and 9 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...