ATOS Trio: Beethoven - Piano Trio in Bb-Major, op.97 "Archduke" - live




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 17, 2015

ATOS Trio: Beethoven - the complete Piano Trios
live at Heimathafen Neukölln, Berlin /January 30, 2015

00:00 - 10:20 I Allegro moderato
10:30 - 15:35 II Scherzo: Allegro
15:45 - 20:40 III Andante cantabile, ma pero con moto
20:45 - 28:25 IV Allegro moderato

Annette von Hehn,violin
Thomas Hoppe, piano
Stefan Heinemeyer, cello

Sound and video: Felix Epp & Andreas Lammel
pageturner: Jonathan Weigle

Beethoven - Die sieben grossen Klaviertrios
Konzert 1, Januar 30-2015, 17:30: Trios op.1/1, op.1/2, op.1/3 und op.11
Konzert 2, Januar 30-2015, 20:00: Trios op.70/1, op.70/2 und op.97


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...