Heitor Villa-Lobos: Concerto per arpa e orchestra (1953)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 17, 2012

Heitor Villa-Lobos (1887-1959): Concerto per arpa e orchestra (1953) --- Susanna Mildonian, arpa --- Nouvel Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio-France diretta da Eduardo Mata ---

I. Allegro
II. Andante moderato
III. Scherzo (Allegretto quasi allegro) - Cadenza
IV. Allegro


The music published in this channel is exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and not commercial. This within a program shared to study learned music of the 1900's (mostly Italian) which involves thousands of people around the world. If someone, for any reason, would deem that a video appearing in this channel violates the copyright, please inform us immediately before you submit a claim to Youtube, and it will be our care to remove immediately the video accordingly.

Your collaboration will be appreciated.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...