Andy Summers - Above the World




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 3, 2009

Andy Summers - Above the World (Earth & Sky 2004). Featuring Vinnie Colaiuta on drums, John Novello and John Beasley on keyboards, Abraham Laboriel on bass and Katisse Buckingham on saxophone. Produced by Andy Summers & Eddie King.

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Andy Summers
  • Album

    • The X Tracks
  • Writers

    • Thelonious Monk, Bernie Hanighen, Cootie Williams
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • IODA, The Orchard Music (on behalf of Fuel 2000); PEDL, Warner Chappell, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., ASCAP, ModernWorksPub, and 2 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...