Pink Velvet Krush - Pink Velvet Krush - One Shot (Official Video) ft. Pink Velvet Krush





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 26, 2014

Former latter generation Bulletboys, Britny Fox, Steelheart members have united with Vaudeville, Dust N’ Bones and Sacred Edge members to form the all new original rock band PINK VELVET KRUSH.

With an impressive resume that includes; World tours, U.S. and European tours, The Vans Warped Tour, recording on Christina Aguilera’s remix of “Car Wash” from the movie “A Shark’s Tale”, opened or direct supported just about every national band there is, plus sold out venues across the nation, and a slew of tribute projects to boot, the members in PINK VELVET KRUSH have come full circle.

PINK VELVET KRUSH includes drummer Ryche Green, guitarists Greg Polcari and Sean Quidgeon, vocalist Doug ‘Savage’ Ramey, and new bassist Shane West. PINK VELVET KRUSH recorded their debut E.P. titled F.S.O.A. with Vic Rivera (AdrianGale, Poley/Rivera) at Red V Studios in New York. Vic engineered, mixed and contributed backing vocals to the project. Mastering of F.S.O.A. was done by Bill Leverty (Firehouse) at Leverty Sound in Virginia. F.S.O.A. is due out November 25th, 2014. Two pilot tracks ‘Ball and Chain’ and ‘One Shot’ were released at the onset of the band to garner interest and support. PINK VELVET KRUSH will be at NAMM 2105 and then head back into the studio to record a full length release beginning in February 2015.

Since releasing their brand in July 2014, the industry feedback to PINK VELVET KRUSH has been so overwhelming that the band completed a short run of dates in August, September, October and November with festival performances in the months of October, November, and coming up in April 2015. Their stage show will be nothing less than explosive while their set list will be chocked full of original material but also laced with fan favorites from projects past. Terrestrial FM radio markets in Ohio, Oregon, Illinois, and New York have picked up the recently released single F.S.O.A. for regular rotation as well as many internet stations across the globe.

There is no reinventing the wheel here but more of a forging the old with the new and delivering great rock music that rock fans alike can identify with and that is the brand of PINK VELVET KRUSH.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Song

    • One Shot
  • Artist

    • Pink Velvet Krush
  • Album

    • F.S.O.A.
  • Licensed by

    • AdRev for Rights Holder (on behalf of HighVolMusic); ASCAP


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...