Peter Tork Shoe Suede Blues - Wild About My Lovin' - RecoveryFest '09 9/15





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 16, 2009

Peter Tork Shoe Suede Blues - Bring It With You - RecoveryFest '09 9/15

Managed to get the entire show (and keep it this time!) so here we go, boys and girls... And yes, I will be investing in a tripod in the future!

Glen Allen, VA

7. Bring It With You
- I couldn't find any other info on this song, so I guess this is what it's call. Or what I'm calling it cause I've got to call it something! Any info?

Shoe Suede Blues:
Peter Tork - vocals/keyboard/guitar
Arnold "AJ" Jacks - bass/vocals
Derek Lord - drums/vocals
Joe Boyle - guitar/vocals
Special guest:
Houston Scott - blues harp

Set List:
1. Messin' With The Kid
2. Cross Cut Saw
3. Last Train To Clarksville
4. Wine-Texas BBQ
5. Little Bit Me (Little Bit You)
6. Ain't Your Fault
7. Bring It With You (?)
8. I'm A Believer
9. Slender, Tender and Tall
10. Treat Her Right (with Houston Scott)
11. Daydream Believer
12. Saved By The Blues
13. Got My Mojo Workin' (with Houston Scott)


  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...