Loading...

Like-O-Thon: 200m Give-Away+Drop Party Announcement! by Idk Whats Rc

1,706 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 4, 2012

Note: I don't need your RSN.

East Coast: 6 Pm
Central: 5 PM
Pacific: 3 Pm


DROP-PARTY:
What: 150m+ Dropped!
When: Sunday 15th 10:00 pm GMT
Where: W87 - Juliet House 2nd Floor

GIVE-AWAY:
What: 50m+ Given-Away!
When: Winners Announced April 16th
How: Be Subscribed to my Channel
Note: You have 5 Days to Answer Back

Find out your GMT: http://wwp.greenwichmeantime.com/gmt-...

This event is sponsored by Smokin Dice. Join them at W2 GE Entrance to make bils!

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...